This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.


No more products available for purchase

Subtotal Free
View cart
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Your Cart is Empty

Dark Superstition Vinyl - Ghostly Orange w/White Splatter


    Album Release Date is May 17th, 2024

    Gatecreeper’s Dark Superstition is leading a new wave of American death metal. Their sprawling third full-length, and label debut for Nuclear Blast, is more concise, melodic, and memorable than anything they’ve ever done. It’s a pivotal moment which sees vocalist Chase H. Mason, guitarists Eric Wagner and Israel Garza, drummer Metal Matt Arrebollo and bassist Alex Brown—carving out their own path. 

    Limited to 600 Copies

    Track listing:
    1. Dead Star
    2. Oblivion
    3. The Black Curtain
    4. Masterpiece of Chaos
    5. Superstitious Void
    6. A Chilling Aura
    7. Caught in the Treads
    8. Flesh Habit
    9. Mistaken for Dead
    10. Tears Fall From the Sky

    Thank you for shopping with us!

    Shipping Info:

    • Please allow up to 3-5 business days for shipping after May 17th, 2024. You will receive tracking information as soon as your order ships from our warehouse.
    • As this is a pre-order item, it has not arrived to our warehouse. We will aim to get these shipped within the given timeframe and will let customers know of any delays that may occur.
    • If you purchase other items in the same order as the pre-order album, the entire order will be sent out when the album is released.

    All sales on this item are final